516.798.5266 Emergency After Hours: 516.852.0196

Board Meeting held at the District Office unless indicated otherwise.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 8:00 a.m.
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 18, 2010, 5:30 p.m., Canceled
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 5:30 p.m. (Conference Call)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 5:30 p.m. (Conference Call)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 5:30 p.m. (Conference Call)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 5:30 p.m. (Conference Call)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 5:00 p.m. (Conference Call)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 5:00 p.m. (Conference Call)
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 5:00 p.m. (Conference Call)
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 5:00 p.m. (Conference Call)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 5:00 p.m. (Conference Call)
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 5:00 p.m. (Conference Call)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 5:00 p.m. (Conference Call)
Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 5:00 p.m. (Conference Call)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 24, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 8, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 5:00 p.m., Canceled
Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 3, 2020, 5:00 p.m., Public Hearing
Wednesday, September 9, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 5:00 p.m., Canceled
Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 5:00 p.m., Canceled
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 28, 2020. 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 5:00 p.m., Holiday
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 5:00 p.m., Canceled
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 5:00 p.m.

*Board meetings are subject to change.