516.798.5266 Emergency After Hours: 516.852.0196

Wednesday, January 1, 2020                  New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20, 2020                      Martin Luther Kings, Jr.’s Birthday

Wednesday, February 12, 2020              Lincoln’s Birthday

Monday, February 17, 2020                    President’s Day

Monday, May 25, 2020                            Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, 2020                                   4th of July

Monday, September 7, 2020                   Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2020                     Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020            Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020               Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27, 2020                     Off

Thursday, December 24, 2020                Christmas Eve/Half Day

Friday, December 25, 2020                     Christmas Day

Thursday, December 31, 2020                New Year’s Eve/Half Day