516.798.5266 Emergency After Hours: 516.852.0196
Monday, January 1, 2024 New Year’s Day (Observed)
Monday, January 15, 2024 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 12, 2024 Lincoln’s Birthday 
Monday, February 19, 2024 President’s Day
Monday, May 27, 2024 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2024 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2024 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2024 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2024 Veterans Day 
Thursday, November 28, 2024 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2024 Day After Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2024 Christmas Eve (Half Day) 
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2024 New Year’s Eve (Half Day)