516.798.5266 / (AFTER HOURS ONLY EMERGENCY: 516.852.0196)

Tuesday, January 1, 2019                           New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21, 2019                         Martin Luther Kings, Jr.’s Birthday

Tuesday, February 12, 2019                      Lincoln’s Birthday

Monday, February 18, 2019                       President’s Day

Monday, May 27, 2019                               Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019                                 4th of July

Monday, September 2, 2019                     Labor Day

Monday, October 14, 2019                        Columbus Day

Monday, November 11, 2019                    Veteran’s Day (observed)

Thursday, November 28, 2019                 Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29, 2019                        Off

Tuesday, December 24, 2019                    Christmas Eve/Half Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019             Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2019                   New Year’s Eve/Half Day