Wednesday, January 4, 2017, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 16, 2017, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 2, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 6, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 20, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 5, 2017, CANCELLED
Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 2, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 9, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 16, 2017, CANCELLED
Thursday, August 24, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 31, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, CANCELLED
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, CANCELLED
Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, CANCELLED
Wednesday, October 25, 2017, CANCELLED
Wednesday, November 1, 2017, CANCELLED
Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 16, 2017, CANCELLED
Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 29, 2017, CANCELLED
Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 5:30 p.m.

*Board meetings are subject to change.