516.798.5266 / Emergency After Hours: 516.852.0196

Monday, January 1, 2018                           New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15, 2018                         Martin Luther Kings, Jr.’s Birthday

Monday, February 12, 2018                       Lincoln’s Birthday

Monday, February 19, 2018                       President’s Day

Monday, May 28, 2018                               Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018                            4th of July

Monday, September 3, 2018                     Labor Day

Monday, October 8, 2018                         Columbus Day

Monday, November 12, 2018                   Veteran’s Day (observed)

Thursday, November 22, 2018                 Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23, 2018                       Off

Monday, December 24, 2018                    Christmas Eve/Half Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018                   Christmas Day

Monday, December 31, 2018                   New Year’s Eve/Half Day